*
Website hacked?
Server frozen?

*

Do not worry
– We help –

About usStart your inquiry

Viruses and malicious code on your website

These are the consequences

If your server or website has been attacked, you will often have no access to the usual log­in.  Instead, your host sends you warnings and threatens to take your server off the web if the virus isn’t  removed. Likewise, Google and many browsers will react quickly and remove your page from their  search results or display a warning to viewers before they can access the site. Even legal  consequences are possible if malware is spread through your website and visitors are infected.

We can help you now …

Viruses, malware and malicioius code on your website or in your online shop are eliminated quickly and reliably, usually within 24 hours. We also close existing security gaps and update your system  to protect you against future attacks. We then start the process of removing you from blacklists.

… and in the future

We offer monthly and yearly security plans to protect you from attacks in the future. These include regular backups and security updates, as well as ongoing monitoring of your website. Register today to get a quote for your website, or read more in our FAQ.

  • Delete malicious code and viruses

  • Delete blacklist entries

  • Security updates

  • 3-months warranty and money back guarantee!

  • 1

    We investigate which viruses are involved and the extent of the destruction

  • 2

    In certain unusual cases, we require access data for your server before we make you an offer.

  • 3

    We make you an individual, non-binding offer on the basis of our assessment of the workload. This usually corresponds with the prices given below.

  • 4

    As soon as we have an order confirmation from you, we’ll get to work and start cleaning up your website.

  • 5

    Once all the problems have been resolved and all security loopholes have been closed, you’ll receive an invoice by e-mail.

Services

Free Analysis – Fast service

100% trustworthy

We take care of your website.  Viruses are cleaned out quickly and security, as is malicious code on your server. We close all the security loopholes to protect you from future attacks, and if necessary  request that your site be deleted from blacklists.

Malware and viruses

If your server has been exposed to attacks, you’ll often find not just a single virus, but also other  malicious code or even back doors so that your site can be used again at a future point to spy on  user data. Therefore, we check the entire file system (which in CMS and shop systems can include  several thousand different files) and delet all unwanted code.

Delete blacklist entries

Both search engines like Google and internet security programs such as BitDefender, Kaspersky  und Avira that are used by visitors to websites warn users of the site that the site is unsafe or block  it altogether.  Many webbrowsers now incorporate blacklists themselves. We make sure that your  website is taken off all of these. If your server has been hijacked to send spam, the IP is normally  DNSBL and other blocking lists (blacklists used by e­mail providers to block all outgoing mail  traffic from a given server).

Security and updates
(Once or regularly)

Security is not a state but a process! That’s why we offer regular maintenance and updates, as well  as ongoing monitoring and system checks every three hours! If suspicious activity occurs, we will  let you know and begin the troubleshooting process in the event of an attack. We also regularly  protect your backups from data loss, such as from server failures or system errors.

3 months warranty and money back guarantee!

In addition to resolving the urgent problem, our understanding of quality includes providing the best possible security for your system in the future. This means that we perform all the necessary  updates for both the system and all extensions, and make backups of the cleaned system before the  updates and after all work on the system, including backups. Your data and settings are as secure as  possible. Extensions and themes may vary depending on the system, but you will receive a detailed  proposal in advance.

Static websites

From59€(VAT included)

Joomla! And WordPress

From169€(VAT included)

Other CMS / Shop Systems

From199€(VAT included)

Additional services

Price on request

Learn more about security

On our blog we regularly publish articles by experts who provide tips on how to better protect your  website or server, from picking a password to server settings.

About Sherlock4Viruses

Sherlock4Viruses was launched to provide fast and simple solutions to viruses and hacking for the  many website owners who operate their sites and web stores independently. Learn more at About Us.

SEND INQUIRY

We help you to quickly and easily remove malware and viruses.
Contact us now!

File

* Required input

*
Website gehackt?
Server eingefroren?

*

Sorge dich nicht
– Wir helfen –

Über unsStarten Sie Ihre Anfrage

Viren und Schadcode auf Ihrer Website

Das sind die Konsequenzen

Wenn Ihr Server oder Ihre Website angegriffen wurde, haben Sie oft keinen Zugriff auf das übliche Login. Stattdessen sendet Ihr Host Warnungen und droht, Ihren Server aus dem Internet zu nehmen, sollte das Virus nicht entfernt werden. Auch Google und viele Browser reagieren schnell und entfernen Sie Ihre Seite aus den Suchergebnissen oder warnen vor dem Besuch. Auch rechtliche Konsequenzen sind bedroht, wenn Malware über Ihre Website verbreitet und Besucher infiziert sind.

Wir helfen Ihnen jetzt …

Viren, Malware und Schadcode auf Ihrer Website oder in Ihrem Online-Shop werden schnell und zuverlässig beseitigt, in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Wir schließen auch vorhandene Sicherheitslücken und aktualisieren Ihr System, um Sie vor zukünftigen Angriffen zu schützen. Wir initiieren dann das Löschen von Blacklists.

… und in der Zukunft

Wir bieten monatliche und jährliche Sicherheitspläne, um Sie vor zukünftigen Angriffen zu schützen. Dazu gehören regelmäßige Backups und Sicherheitsupdates sowie die laufende Überwachung Ihrer Website. Registrieren Sie sich, um ein Angebot für Ihre Website zu erhalten oder lesen Sie mehr darüber in unserem FAQ.

  • Löschen Sie bösartigen Code und Viren

  • Löschen von Blacklist-Einträgen

  • Sicherheitsupdates

  • 3 Monate Garantie und Geld-zurück-Garantie!

  • 1

    Wir untersuchen die Viren und das Ausmaß der Zerstörung

  • 2

    In einigen seltenen Fällen benötigen wir vor der Angebotsbestätigung Zugriffsdaten für Ihren Server.

  • 3

    Wir erstellen Ihnen ein individuelles, unverbindliches Angebot auf Basis unserer Schätzung der Arbeitsbelastung. Dies entspricht in der Regel den nachfolgenden Preisen.

  • 4

    Sobald wir eine Auftragsbestätigung von Ihnen haben, werden wir an die Arbeit gehen und beginnen, Ihre Website aufzuräumen.

  • 5

    Erst wenn alle Probleme gelöst sind und alle Sicherheitslücken geschlossen sind, erhalten Sie eine Rechnung per E-Mail.

Dienstleistungen

Kostenlose Analyse – Schneller Service

100% vertrauenswürdig

Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Website: Viren werden schnell und zuverlässig gereinigt sowie bösartiger Code auf Ihrem Server. Wir schließen alle Sicherheitslücken, um Sie vor zukünftigen Angriffen zu schützen, und fordern Sie bei Bedarf die Löschung Ihrer Seite durch Blacklists an.

Malware und Viren

Wenn Ihr Server Angriffe ausgesetzt war, finden Sie oft nicht nur einen einzigen Virus, sondern auch anderen bösartigen Code oder sogar Backdoors für eine spätere Wiederverwendung des Servers und Programme, um Benutzerdaten auszuspionieren. Daher durchsuchen wir das gesamte Dateisystem, das mehrere Tausend einzelne Dateien in CMS und Shop-Systemen enthält und reinigen Sie alle unerwünschten Code.

Löschen von Blacklist-Einträgen

Sowohl Suchmaschinen wie Google, als auch Sicherheitssoftware wie BitDefender, Kaspersky und Avira, die von Ihren Besuchern genutzt werden, warnen Nutzer der Website als unsicher oder blockieren sie vollständig. Viele Webbrowser selbst sind jetzt Blacklists. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Website von ihnen entfernt wird. Wenn Ihr Server für das Versenden von Spam missbraucht wurde, handelt es sich bei der IP normalerweise um DNSBL und andere Sperrlisten (Blacklists, die von E-Mail-Anbietern verwendet werden, um den ausgehenden Mailverkehr eines Servers vollständig abzulehnen).

Sicherheit und Updates
(Einmal oder regelmäßig)

Sicherheit ist kein Zustand, sondern ein Prozess! Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen regelmäßige Wartung und Aktualisierung sowie laufende Überwachung und Überwachung Ihres Systems regelmäßig alle 3 Stunden! Wenn verdächtige Aktivitäten auftreten, werden wir Sie informieren und beginnen die Fehlerbehebung im Falle eines Angriffs. Wir schützen Ihre Backups auch regelmäßig vor Datenverlust, wie zB Serverfehlern oder Systemfehlern.

3 Monate Garantie und Geld-zurück-Garantie!

Neben der akuten Problemlösung ist die bestmögliche Sicherheit Ihres Systems für die Zukunft unser Qualitätsverständnis. Dies bedeutet, dass wir alle notwendigen Updates für das System und alle Erweiterungen durchführen und Sicherungen des gereinigten Systems vor den Updates sowie nach allen Arbeiten einschließlich Backups machen. Ihre Daten und Einstellungen sind so sicher wie möglich. Je nach System können Erweiterungen und Themen je nach System variieren, erhalten aber im Voraus ein detailliertes Angebot.

Statische Websites

Ab59€(inkl. MwSt)

Joomla! und WordPress

Ab169€(inkl. MwSt)

Andere CMS/Shop Systeme

Ab199€(inkl. MwSt)

Zusätzliche Leistungen

Preis auf Anfrage

Erfahren Sie mehr über Sicherheit

In unserem Blog werden wir regelmäßig Artikel von Experten veröffentlichen, die Tipps geben, wie sie Ihre Webseite oder Ihren Server besser schützen können, angefangen bei der Wahl von Passwörtern bis hin zu Servereinstellungen.

Über Sherlock4Viruses

Sherlock4Viruses wurde ins Leben gerufen, um den vielen Webseitenbetreibern, die ihre Seiten und Shops in Eigenregie betreiben schnell und unkompliziert bei Virenbefall und Attacken zur Seite zu stehen. Mehr erfahren Sie unter Über Uns.

ANFRAGE SENDEN

Wir helfen Ihnen, schnell und einfach Malware und Viren zu entfernen.
Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!

Datei anhängen

*Erforderliche Eingabe